Advisory Board

bt_advisoryThe Breakthrough SJC Advisory Board is comprised of valued community partners who are equally passionate about our mission. Members offer unique expertise and guidance to our program that supports advancing the mission of the program, strategic planning, fundraising and community outreach programs. Members of the Advisory Board are distinguished community leaders, educators, business professionals and supporters. We are grateful for their dedication, support and partnership.

Breakthrough SJC Advisory Board

Duraid Antone

Antigone Blackwell

Claire Frahm

Laura Freese

Ed Hand

Gila Jones

Will Moseley

Jim and Karen Murphy

Stacey Nicholas

Elizabeth Novick

Jim Reardon

Gretchen Scott