Staff

Breakthrough SJC is under the direction of Director Victor Cota. Mr. Cota is supported by a small educational staff, including Assistant Director Alex Serna.

The executive management team is composed of St. Margaret’s Episcopal School administrators, who work closely with Mr. Cota and the Breakthrough staff. Under the direction of St. Margaret’s Head of School William N. Moseley, the executive management team is comprised of David Bush, Chief Financial and Operating Officer; Anne Dahlem, Director of Communications and Marketing; Jonathan Tufo, Director of Advancement; and Jeneen Graham, Director of Academics.

Contact:

 

Victor Cota
Director of Breakthrough SJC
949.661.0108, ext. 1342
victor.cota@smes.org
  Alex Serna
Assistant Director of Breakthrough SJC
949.661.0108, ext. 1322
alex.serna@smes.org
Jessica Dinh
AmeriCorps VISTA Community Outreach
Coordinator
949.661.0108, ext. 1348
jessica.dinh@smes.org
Carolina Pallares
AmeriCorps VISTA Volunteer Coordinator
949.661.0108, ext. 1350
carolina.pallares@smes.org
David Bush
CFO/ Director of Finance and Operations
949.661.0108, ext. 1260
david.bush@smes.org
bt_adahlem Anne Dahlem
Director of Communications and Marketing
949.661.0108, ext. 1252
anne.dahlem@smes.org
409 J Graham Jeneen Graham
Academic Dean
949.661.0108, ext. 1325
jeneen.graham@smes.org
johnathan Jonathan Tufo
Director of Advancement
949.661.0108, ext. 1318
jonathan.tufo@smes.org