Breakthrough SJC is under the direction of Director Alex Serna. Mr. Serna is supported by a small educational staff.

The executive management team is composed of St. Margaret’s Episcopal School administrators, who work closely with Mr. Serna and the Breakthrough staff. Under the direction of St. Margaret’s Head of School William N. Moseley, the executive management team is comprised of Victor Cota, Director for Equity and Inclusion; David Bush, Chief Financial and Operating Officer; Anne Dahlem, Director of Communications and Marketing; Jonathan Tufo, Director of Advancement; and Jeneen Graham, Upper School Principal.

 

Alex Serna
Director of Breakthrough SJC
949.661.0108, ext. 1322
alex.serna@smes.org
  Samantha Geary
Assistant Director of Breakthrough SJC
949.661.0108, ext. 1350
samantha.geary@smes.org
Victor Cota
Director of Equity and Inclusion 949.661.0108, ext. 1342
victor.cota@smes.org
David Bush
CFO/ Director of Finance and Operations
949.661.0108, ext. 1260
david.bush@smes.org
bt_adahlem Anne Dahlem
Director of Communications and Marketing
949.661.0108, ext. 1252
anne.dahlem@smes.org
409 J Graham Jeneen Graham
St. Margaret’s Upper School Principal
949.661.0108, ext. 1325
jeneen.graham@smes.org
johnathan Jonathan Tufo
Director of Advancement
949.661.0108, ext. 1318
jonathan.tufo@smes.org 
Ryan Dahlem

Assistant Head of School for Strategic Initiatives
Ryan.Dahlem@smes.org
949-661-0108 ext. 1275